Board of Directors

Shannon Adkins


Vikrum Aiyer

Vice President of Global Public Policy

Jason Albert

Managing Director, Public Policy and Privacy, Legal

Brian Allison

West Coast Regional Director

Beth Andersen *

President, CA Commercial Business

Harshul Asnani

Senior Vice President/SBU Head - Global Technology Business

Larry Baer

President & CEO

Anne Bakar

President & CEO

Kevin Bass

Vice President/General Manager

Thomas Becker *

Managing Director

Diana Birkett Rakow

VP, External Affairs

Tom Bjornson

Managing Partner

Claire Bonham-Carter *

Principal/Director of Sustainable Development, Design & Planning

Tim Bozik

President of Global Product and North America

Keith Brant

Vice Chancellor, University Relations

Jim Bryski

Executive Vice President and Managing Director - Regional Commercial Executive

Cynthia Burks *

Chief People and Culture Officer

Tim Burr

Senior Vice President

Frank Calderoni

Chairman and CEO

Rick Callender


Ellie Casson

Head of City Policy & Government Affairs

Francisco Castillo

Director, Public Affairs - Corporate Relations

Mike Castro

President & CEO

Clifford Chan

General Manager

Gordon Childress

EVP/General Manager

Carol T Christ


Ranjana Clark

Head of Transaction Banking Americas and Bay Area President

George Clever

Senior Managing Director

John Cohen

VP Public Affairs

Gary Cohen

Vice President, Government Affairs

Shivaun Cooney


Michael Covarrubias

Chairman and CEO

Mary Daly

President & Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Daniels

Managing Partner

Evette Davis


Elizabeth Davis

Dean, School of Economics and Business Administration

Barry Deach

Championship Director

John DeCero

President and CEO

John DeLuca

Sr. Advisor to the President

Michael Drake


John Eddy


Dean Fealk

Managing Partner

Jonathan Fearn

Senior Director, Development

Aaron Fenton

Vice President | Development

Elaine Forbes

Executive Director

Anthony Foxx

Chief Policy Officer & Senior Advisor to the President & CEO

Robert Freed

President and CEO

Stephen Gaitley


Joydeep Ganguly

Senior Vice President, Corporate Operations

John Gauder

California Regional Senior Vice President

Darlene Gee

Senior Vice President

Randi Gerson

VP of Real Estate Development

Mike Ghielmetti

Founder & President

Chris Graham

President, Workforce Education Solutions

Jim Green

Sr. Vice President, Government Affairs

Peter Gruebele

SVP, Northern California Market Executive

Chris Gruwell


Gary Hall

Partner and the Head of Infrastructure and Public Finance

Mark Hansen

Sr. Vice President, Finance

Jay Hansen

President & CEO

Todd Harris *

President and CEO

Sam Hawgood


Patrick Hayes

Vice President, Government Affairs

Jeff Heller


Rich Henry

President, North Pacific Division

Jennifer Hernandez *


Pete Hillan


Joey Hinson

Director of Operations

Dave Hopkins

Chief Operating Officer - Development

Randy Howder

Principal | Managing Director

Tim Hoxie


Mary Huss

Bay Area President & Publisher, San Francisco Business Times & Silicon Valley Business Journal

Adama Iwu

Vice President, State and Community Relations

George Jacob

President & CEO

Robert James


Saleem Janmohamed

Senior Managing Director & Market Unit Lead - US West

Lynn Jochim

Chief Operating Officer

Rhonda Johnson

President, AT&T California

Greg Johnson

Chairman & CEO, Franklin Resources, Inc.

Alan Jones *

Bay Area Northwest Market Managing Partner

Leslie Katz


Dave Kaval


Mahesh Kharkar

Northern California Market President

Travis Kiyota

SVP-Global Policy & Public Affairs

Keith Knopf

President & CEO

Luke Kowalski

Vice President, Corporate Architecture Group

Sarah Krevans

President and CEO

Marty Kropelnicki


Sylvia Kwan


Janet Lamkin

California President and SVP, Market and Community Innovation

Kristina Lawson *


Jonathan LeCompte

Pacific Market President

James Levine

Managing Partner

Janet Liang *

Executive Vice President, Group President & Chief Operating Officer, Care Delivery

Jim Lyons

Vice President for University Relations

Michael Mahoney *

Resident Managing Director

Lynn Mahoney


Jessica Marconi

Public Affairs Manager

George Marcus


Michael Matthews

Public Policy Director

Jonathan Mayes

SVP, Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Phillip Mazzie

Managing Partner

Peg McAllister


George McCown

Managing Director

Carolyn McNiven


Alex Mehran Sr.

Chairman of the Board

Max Messmer

Chairman of the Board

Matt Middlebrook

Assistant to Matt Middlebrook

Martha Miller


Liz Minick

Managing Director, San Francisco-East Bay Market Executive

Tomiquia Moss

Founder and Chief Executive

Jordan Moss


Juan Sanchez Munoz


Mary Murphy

Co-Chair, Land Use Practice Group

Fred Naranjo


Robert Nibbi

President and CEO

Steve O'Connell

Managing Director

Kate O'Sullivan

General Manager, Global Security Strategy and Diplomacy

Yousuf Omar

Mid-Corporate Manager- Northwest US

Sunil Pandya

Market Executive, Commercial Banking

Mary Papazian


Jes Pedersen

Chief Executive Officer

Henry Perea

Manager, State Government Affairs - Policy, Government and Public Affairs

Frank Petrilli


Jacqueline Piccini


Douglas Pope

Vice President

Josh Portner

Director, Real Estate District Development

Bob Powers

General Manager

Kausik Rajgopal

Co-Managing Partner, United States

Alex Randolph

Policy & Public Affairs, Northern California

Bob Reidy

Vice President of Land, Buildings & Real Estate

Clint Reilly

Chairman & President

Sheryl Reuben


Kirsten Rhodes

San Francisco Managing Principal

Tuck Rickards

Managing Director

Dana Rivera

Policy Counsel to State & Local team

Chris Rivielle

President & CEO

Rich Robbins


George Roberts

Founding Partner

Dennis Rodriguez

Head of External Affairs - Western U.S.

Wade Rose

Vice President, External & Government Relations

Allison Rose

Director, State and Local Government Affairs

Ken Rosen


Sherri Sager

Chief Government & Community Relations Officer

Mike Sangiacomo

President & CEO

Brenda Santoro

Head of Global Trade

Ivar Satero


Matt Scott

Senior Vice President

Brandon Shorenstein

Chairman and CEO

William Smith

Interim Chief Executive Officer

John Sobrato


Larry Sonsini

Senior And Founding Partner

David Sternberg

EVP, Mountain & Northern California

Lorenzo Trefethen

Executive Vice President

Tom Troy

President and CEO

Rao Unnava

Dean, GSM

Anurag Varma

Vice President, Head of Government Affairs

Jens Vogel

Senior Vice President and Head of Product Supply Biotech

Joe Wallace

Executive Managing Director

Jim Wallace


Kevin Walsh

President and General Manager

Danny Wan

Executive Director

John Wayland

Executive Managing Director

David Weiss


Steve Welch

General Manager

Rick Welts

President and COO

Jim Wening

Market Manager, Northern California/Middle Market Banking

Alex Wittenberg

Executive Director, Global Risk Center

Kevin Xu

Chairman & CEO

Jed York


Ron Zeff


* Nominated

Subscribe to The Weekly Flash Subscribe
News and Guts Search Menu Left Angle Up Angle Down Angle Right Angle Left Arrow Right Arrow Email User Play Pause Fullscreen Exit Fullscreen Unmute Mute Close Loading Gallery Arrow Gallery Youtube Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Google + Flickr Yelp Trip Advisor